I was attempting to create a new pop-up remote to control some of the audio functionality on my Marantz. — Staff replied: “It's not possible to modify any "core" remote per se. If you just want to delete a Remote Design, they can be deleted from the Remote Design area in Settings.”
I was attempting to create a new pop-up remote to control some of the audio functionality on my Marantz. In doing so, it appears that I modified the 'core' remote when I should have created a clone.
Is there anyway to reset the remote layout?
Thanks in advance.